DJ Magic Mike - Back to Haunt You

Vicious Base Ft DJ Magic Mike ‎– Back To Haunt You

Label: Cheetah Records ‎– TCRC 9404
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA
Released: 1991
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Bass Music, Miami Bass

Incluindo :

1. Intro
2. Buy This Record
3. You Want Bass
4. The Government
5. No Stop To The Madness
6. A Moment Of Pleasure
7. Are You Ready
8. A Night After The Rapper
9. Vicious Groove
10. Back To Haunt You
11. An Afternoon In Orlando
12. Hard To Keep A Good Rhyme Down
13. Nice & Nasty
14. A Moment Of Silence
15. Comin On Strong
16. The Break
17. Party With Peace Of Mind
18. Wack Rappers
19. It's Automatic
20. Get Laid Get Funked
21. What's The Name Of The Game
22. Sorry Wrong Beat
23. Flight Back To Orlando
24. All Wild DJ's He Will Tame
25. The Meeting
26. Magic Meets Lace
27. A Night At The Studio
28. Royalty's Arrived
29. That's It (Outro)
30. It's Automatic (Dub)


Postar um comentário




Formulário de contato


E-mail *

Mensagem *

Tecnologia do Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget

® 2016 Copyright By DJ.Kamikaze