Inner Circle - The Best Of (Reconstructed) ('18 - BRA - CDA)

Inner Circle ‎– The Best Of (Reconstructed)
Label: DJK Productions ‎– none
Format: 23 x Files, Mp3, Release Unofficial
Country: Brazil
Released: 2018
Genre: Reggae, Pop
Style: Reggae, Pop Raggae, Dance Hall

Tracklist :

01. Summer Jammin (Extended Mix)
02. Games People Play (Extended Version)
03. Black Roses (T&P Digent)
04. Bad Boys (Extended Remix)
05. Sweat (A La La La La Long) (Sweatbox Construction)
06. Tenement Yard
07. Sunglasses
08. Man Standing On The Corner
09. Reggae Dancer
10. Party's Just Begun
11. Da Bomb (Extended Version)
12. Broken Wings
13. Black White
14. Not About Romance
15. Rock With You (12'' Expanded Mix)
16. Book Of Rules
17. I Love Girls
18. Speak My Language

(Bonus Track)
19. Wrapped Up In Your Love (Extended 12'' Mix)
20. News Carryin Dread (D&A Tropical Remix)
21. Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da (Original Radio Mix)
22. Bad To The Bone (Remix Version)
23. Party Party

 Edition, Reconstruction & Remastering By DJ Jorge Kamikaze


Postar um comentário




Formulário de contato


E-mail *

Mensagem *

Tecnologia do Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget

® 2016 Copyright By DJ.Kamikaze