Modern Art Ft Felicia Uwaje - No More Pain ('97 - GER - CDM)

Modern Art Ft Felicia Uwaje – No More Pain
Label: More Music Recordings ‎– MORE 006-2
Format: CD, Maxi-Single 
Country: Germany
Released: 1997
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro House

Tracklist Hide Credits : 

1. No More Pain (Single Edit) – 3:55
2. No More Pain (Clubmix)
Guitar – Joschi Rein – 7:12
3. No More Pain (Deep Mix) – 5:52

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – More Music Recordings
Copyright (c) – More Music Recordings

Composed By, Producer – Martin Eyerer, Niko Tonidis*, Sudad Ghadaban, Walter G. Ercolino*
Lyrics By, Vocals – Felicia Uwaje
Mixed By – Sudad Ghadaban

The duration of track 3 is mentioned incorrect on the CD & inlay (6:05). The real duration is 5:52. 
Published by Poligram Songs / BMG-UFA (Ed. Interactive)

Edition By DJ Jorge Kamikaze


Postar um comentário




Formulário de contato


E-mail *

Mensagem *

Tecnologia do Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget

® 2016 Copyright By DJ.Kamikaze